Why Don't We

Why Don't We (commonly abbreviated as WDW) is an American pop man band. Assembled on September 27, 2016, the band has five members: Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zachary Herron, and Jonah Marais. Each of the members had previously recorded as solo artists. Daniel Seavey was notable before the creation of the band for his top-12 ranking in American Idol Season 14, which he accomplished at the age of 15 years old, making him the youngest final[ist of that season.
Genres: Pop
Show more